Follow

Multiple Job Versions

A job should only have one job version. You can review all versions on a job to see what details have changed.

 

1. On a job select the Work Log Ref on the job details screen

2. Select show all versions on the right hand side.

3. You can select any version of the job from the list and it will open the job details 

 

There should only be one active version of the job. If you have multiple versions with a active status you will need to cancel the old versions until you have one version left active. Most of the time it will be the most recent version left open, you can use the version column to identify the most recent version.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request