Follow

Changing Site Details

Please note if you have accidentally added the site to the incorrect client this cannot be changed, you must archive the site and add a new one.

User Type Right: Site Maintenance (Process)[SIM]

  1. Find the site you wish to edit by using your preferred method, for more information please see the Search Sites section.
  2. Once on the site you wish to edit click modify site.
  3. Edit the required details and click save.
  4. To archive a site click the archive site button.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request