Follow

New Mobile: Mandatory Photos

Summary | Guide | Mobile Application | Desktop Application | Related App

Summary

Note: If you would like to change or enable any of these settings, please raise a support request

If you would like users to capture a photo against every job, there is a mandatory photo setting that can be enabled. By enabling the setting, it will apply to all jobs and all mobile users.

Back to top

Guide

Mobile Application

If the setting is enabled users will be unable to use the "Additional Appointment" or "Appointment Completion" options until one or more photos have been assigned. It will not affect the stage of the job at which the photo needs to be assigned, or what the photo needs to be.

Users can view their uploaded images by selecting the "View Gallery" option to review the images taken on the job.

Back to top

Desktop Application

The photos uploaded from the mobile application will be visible on the desktop application under the "Documents" tab.

Back to top

Related Articles

New Mobile: Appointments

New Mobile: Appointment List

Oneserve Mobile: General Config

Back to top

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request